Toggle site contrast Toggle Contract

Primary Care Networks (PCNs)

Primary Care Networks have been developed to allow GP surgeries to work better together for the benefit of our patients.

We now have 23 PCNs in BLMK and these are the foundations of our future plans.

The BLMK integrated care system is an acknowledged leader in the development of primary care networks (PCNs).

These networks bring together a number of GP practices, community services, mental health services and social care to serve populations of 30,000 to 50,000 people.

You can find more information on the PCNs in each area below:

  • Caritas Medical
  • Chiltern Hills
  • North Bedford
  • East Bedford
  • H is for Health
  • Hilton
  • Ivel Valley North
  • Ivel Valley South
  • Leighton Buzzard
  • Titan
  • Unity
  • Medics Network
  • Phoenix Sunrisers Network
  • Oasis Network
  • Hatters Health Network
  • Eden Network
  • Watling Street Network
  • South West Network
  • Crown
  • Nexus
  • East MK
  • The Bridge
  • Ascent