Toggle site contrast Toggle Contract

Our Governing Body

Our work is overseen by a Governing Body which is made up of GP’s, our Executive team and a number of Lay members.

BLMK CCG Governing Body

We’ll be adding future governing body meeting papers to this site in due course. In the meantime, if you need copies of any past papers, please contact us via [email protected]

BLMK CCG Governing Body

Chair Dr Sarah Whiteman
Accountable Officer Felicity Cox
Chief Finance Officer (Acting)

Chief Finance Officer

Stephen Makin (to 31 May 2021)

Dean Westcott (from 1 June 2021)

Member Representative Dr Linus Onah
Member Representative Dr Chris Longstaff
Member Representative Dr Roshan Jayalath
Member Representative Dr Chirag Bakhai
Member Representative Dr Sureena Goutam
Member Representative Dr Shankari Mahathmakanthi
Member Representative Dr Nicola Smith
Lay Member for Audit and Governance


Saqhib Ali
Lay Member for Finance and Performance Sally England
Lay Member for Patient and Public Engagement


Alison Borrett
Independent Registered Nurse Hilary Jones
Secondary Care Specialist Dr Helen Turner
Director of Nursing and Quality (Chief Nurse) Anne Murray
Director of Primary Care Nicky Poulain