Toggle site contrast Toggle Contract

NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Clinical Commissioning Group ceased to exist at midnight on 30 June 2022.  From 1 July 2022, its functions have been transferred to NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board which is part of our new Health and Care Partnership.  This website is no longer being maintained and will be archived shortly.  
Please visit our new Integrated Care Board website or the Health and Care Partnership website.

Dr Sarah Whiteman – Chair

Dr Sarah Whiteman

Ex-Royal Air Force, Dr Sarah Whiteman, is committed to multi-professional education having been an Associate Postgraduate Dean in addition to roles with the National Clinical Assessment Service (NCAS) and the General Medical Council (GMC).

Her current post encompasses professional leadership and development where she works closely with many teams within the CCG. Her portfolio also includes time spent as a GP in Bedfordshire and Milton Keynes.